Upcoming Events 2021

September

Concert – 
Saturday 25th September
7:30pm

Glossop Band Club 

Concert – 
Sunday 26th September 
2pm

Dobcross Band Club

October

Sunday 2nd October
All Day 

National Final – Royal Albert Hall, London

November

Concert –
Sunday 14th November
3pm 

The Hawth, Crawley 

Concert –
Saturday 20th November 
7:30pm

St George’s Church, Stockport

December

Concert –
Saturday 4th December
7:30pm

Uppermill, with Dobcross Youth Band

Concert – 
Saturday 18th December
7:00pm

St Michael’s Church, Bramhall

Upcoming Events 2022

Contest –
Sunday 23rd January 
All Day

The British Open, Symphony Hall Birmingham
Concert – Saturday 12th February, 7.30 pm
St. James’ and Emmanuel, Barlow Road, Didsbury.
Contest – Sunday 27th February, All Day
North West Regional Championships, Winter Gardens, Blackpool
Concert – Saturday 5th March, 7.30 pm
Morley Town Hall
Concert – Saturday 2nd April, 3 pm
St. Mary’s Church, Beaminster
Stroud Subscription Rooms
St. Mary’s Church, Beaminster