Upcoming Events 2022

February

Concert – Saturday 12th February, 7.30 pm

St. James’ and Emmanuel, Barlow Road, Didsbury.

Contest – Sunday 27th February, All Day
North West Regional Championships, Winter Gardens, Blackpool

March

Concert – Saturday 5th March, 7.30 pm

Morley Town Hall

April

Concert – Saturday 2nd, 3pm

St. Mary’s Church, Beaminster.

Concert – Sunday April 3rd, 3pm

Stroud Subscription Rooms

Past Events

Concert – 
Saturday 25th September
7:30pm

Glossop Band Club 

Concert – 
Sunday 26th September 
2pm

Dobcross Band Club

Sunday 2nd October
All Day 

National Final – Royal Albert Hall, London

Concert –
Sunday 14th November
3pm 

The Hawth, Crawley 

Concert –
Saturday 20th November 
7:30pm

St George’s Church, Stockport

Concert –
Saturday 4th December
7:30pm

Uppermill, with Dobcross Youth Band

Concert – 
Saturday 18th December
7:00pm

St Michael’s Church, Bramhall

Contest –
Sunday 23rd January 
All Day

The British Open, Symphony Hall Birmingham