Upcoming Events 2022

July

ACID BRASS

Saturday 16th July
1:30pm

Barnsley


Wallace & Gromit LIVE

Sunday 17th July
3:00pm

Stockport Plaza, Stockport

TICKETS

Past Events

Concert – 
Saturday 25th September
7:30pm

Glossop Band Club 

Concert – 
Sunday 26th September 
2pm

Dobcross Band Club

Sunday 2nd October
All Day 

National Final – Royal Albert Hall, London

Concert –
Sunday 14th November
3pm 

The Hawth, Crawley 

Concert –
Saturday 20th November 
7:30pm

St George’s Church, Stockport

Concert –
Saturday 4th December
7:30pm

Uppermill, with Dobcross Youth Band

Concert – 
Saturday 18th December
7:00pm

St Michael’s Church, Bramhall

Contest –
Sunday 23rd January 
All Day

The British Open, Symphony Hall Birmingham

Concert – Saturday 2nd, 3pm

St. Mary’s Church, Beaminster.

Concert – Sunday April 3rd, 3pm

Stroud Subscription Rooms